Raashi Information

As per Indian Astrology Zodiac is an age shift circle of space surrounding the earth it may be imagine as a belt in the heavens about 12 degrees wide in which the planets travel.

Zodiacal circle is divided in to twelve equal parts and each parts containing degrees of space called the signs of zodiac the twelve signs of zodiac are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces so these are twelve zodiac signs through which the planets travel from west to east and going through one sign after another in there order from Aries to Pisces.

Each of the zodiac signs has a unique name, its symbol and lord. These signs posses their own different characteristics and it influences every other human being. Astrological signs traits are different, Each sign and if one understand the way their personalities. Astrology has given us such beautiful concept of Zodiacal signs that can help us to understand why people do the things they do.

Zodiac signs and their characteristics can even makes it easier to find a perfect life partner.
The twelve signs of zodiac influences the planets as they pass through them, directing their qualities in the different
behavioral patterns.